Kontaktai

El. paštas bendroms užklausoms:
info@eurodiena.lt


Tautvydas Neliupšis
(vyr. redaktorius)
Skype: tautvis2010
tautvydas@eurodiena.lt


Andžej Rus 
(multimedijos redaktorius)
andzej@eurodiena.lt


Miroslav Voronecki
(administratorius)
Skype: eurodiena
miroslavas@eurodiena.lt


Virginija Rakauskaitė
(redaktorė)
virginija@eurodiena.lt


Romualdas Pliavga
(redaktorius)
romualdas@eurodiena.lt


Berta Banytė
(redaktorė)
berta@eurodiena.lt


Justas Buivydas 
(redaktorius)
justas@eurodiena.lt


Tomas Jančiauskas 
(redaktorius)
tomas@eurodiena.lt


Eimantas Balčiūnas 
(redaktorius)
eimantas@eurodiena.lt


Kristina Laurinčiukaitė 
(redaktorė)
kristina@eurodiena.lt


Deividas Skavičius 
(redaktorius)


Evelina Voitiechovičiūtė 
(kalbos redaktorė)
evelina@eurodiena.lt

Sukurta: MyMadWeb